Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 12 days, 2 hours, 23 minutes,91%
Sunrise: 6:52am
Sunset: 7:57pm
Daylight: 13:04
Moonrise: 5:15pm (20-Apr-2024)
Moonset: 5:14am (20-Apr-2024)
Waxing Gibbous
91% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 15-Apr-2024 3:13pm EDT
15 April 2024 19:13 GMT
Tue, 23-Apr-2024 7:49pm EDT
23 April 2024 23:49 GMT
Wed, 01-May-2024 7:27am EDT
01 May 2024 11:27 GMT
Tue, 07-May-2024 11:22pm EDT
08 May 2024 03:22 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 11:06pm EDT
20 March 2024 03:06 GMT
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 4:51pm EDT
20 June 2024 20:51 GMT
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 8:44am EDT
22 September 2024 12:44 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 4:20am EST
21 December 2024 09:20 GMT